Annual Archives: 2015

« ¡ Viva España ! » Gala – A great success !

October 29, 2015

On October 15th 2015, the fourth annual Gala benefiting the Lise Watier Foundation was held at Windsor Station in downtown Montreal. This wonderful evening, under the theme « Viva España ! », gathered more than 600 guests and friends from the Montreal business community. Guests dined and danced, in a sumptuous decor surrounded by hundreds of red roses, fans and castanets. We would like to thank our patrons, corporate partner, sponsors and contributors for their continuous generosity. Guests were on...

Read more

The COCKTELLE raises 90 000$ !

September 24, 2015

On September 17th 2015, was held the first fundraising event benefiting the Lise Watier Foundation in Québec city. The Cocktelle, under the theme « Dentelle et Rebelle » , gathered more than 400 guests and friends from the Québec community. Thanks to the generosity of our patrons, volunteers, corporate partners, sponsors and contributors, this event enabled us to raise the net amount of 90 000$ ! A special thank you to Maison Simons who graciously agreed to donate the profits...

Read more

Garneau Travail fundraising Fashion Show

May 7, 2015

It is with great gratitude that we emphasize the extraordinary participation of the students of Garneau Travail who have chosen to dedicate their 2015 Fashion Show to the Lise Watier Foundation. The event who took place last February 26th in Quebec City, generated the generous amount of 3075$. Once again, we thank the team for their generosity and devotion!

Read more

Archives annuelles: 2015

Bal ¡ Viva España ! de Madrid à Ibiza

29 Octobre 2015

Le 15 octobre 2015, avait lieu le quatrième Gala bénéfice au profit de la Fondation Lise Watier à la Gare Windsor du centre-ville de Montréal. Sous le thème festif de « Viva España », cet événement aux couleurs chaleureuses de l’Espagne a rassemblé plus de 600 invités et amis de la communauté des affaires du Grand Montréal. Les invités ont dîné et dansé dans l’atmosphère vibrante d’une grande fête espagnole, entourés de roses rouges, d’éventails et de castagnettes! Nous...

Lire la suite

Le COCKTELLE de Québec amasse 90 000$

24 Septembre 2015

Le 17 septembre dernier a eu lieu la soirée Cocktelle de Québec sous le thème « dentelle et rebelle » qui a permis d’amasser 90 000 $ lors de sa première édition, au profit de la Fondation Lise Watier. Nous tenons à remercier grandement tous les participants, bénévoles, commanditaires et bienfaiteurs pour leur générosité sans laquelle cette soirée n’aurait pas été possible. Un merci tout spécial à La Maison Simons qui a gracieusement accepté de créer un t-shirt à...

Lire la suite

Défilé de mode de l’entreprise-école Garneau Travail

7 Mai 2015

C’est avec énormément de gratitude que nous soulignons la participation extraordinaire des élèves de l’entreprise-école Garneau Travail qui ont choisi de dédier leur défilé de mode 2015 à la Fondation Lise Watier, en lui versant l’entièreté des fonds amassés. La soirée, qui a eu lieu le 26 février dernier à l’auditorium du Cégep Garneau à Québec, a permis de verser la généreuse somme de 3075$. Encore une fois merci à toute l’équipe pour son dynamisme et son...

Lire la suite